U.S. Open One-Pocket Championship Winners
List of 1pocket champions in the world.

One pocket, often known as 1pocket, is a pool game played by two players with just one pocket for each player. This is a yearly event that is sanctioned by the Billiard Congress of America (BCA) and operated by CueSports International (CSI). Let’s see who are the champions of the one-pocket game.

YearWinnerCountrySecond placeCountry
2022Tony ChohanJosh Roberts
2021Justin HallDennis Orcollo
2019Warren KiamcoShane Van Boening
2018Shane Van BoeningRonnie Alcano
2016Alex PagulayanCorey Deuel
2014Dennis OrcolloShane Van Boening
2013Dennis OrcolloCorey Deuel
2012Shane Van BoeningDarren Appleton
2011Efren ReyesChris Gentile
2007Tony ChohanGabe Owen
2006Nick VitaShawn Putnam
2005Scott FrostGabe Owen
2004Cliff JoynerShannon Daulton
2000Efren ReyesLarry Nevel
1999Cliff JoynerLarry Nevel
1998Jeremy JonesJeff Carter
1997Leil GayJayme Goodwin
1996Jayme GoodwinJose Parica
1995Jose ParicaCliff Joyner
1994Cliff JoynerBilly Incardona

See Also

Previous articleU.S. Open Pool Championship: Winners
Next articleFIBA Asia Cup: List of Champions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here